Weather in South San Francisco (Updated 16 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    59 °F

    Humidity

    94

    Wind : From WSW at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.14 AM

    Sunset

    4.51 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for South San Francisco

      • 10 Dec, Sat 59 / 46 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 54 / 44 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 55 / 49 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 59 / 49 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 56 / 45 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 55 / 45 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 52 / 42 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 51 / 40 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 50 / 40 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments